Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Keynsham Parish
July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 9:30amConsultation Hour with ClergyTo make an appointment, please call the office on 0117 9863354
Monday 3rd July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallDance Your Body Awake - Dance and Movement for the Over 60s.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00amMother and Toddler Grouphttp://www.keynshamparish.org.uk/st-johns-toddler-group/
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00amDance and Exercise Classes - Parish HallMoving On, Stepping Out - Class of Progression into Movement and Dance.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00amSt. John's Mother and Toddler Group - Parish Hall
1:30pmDance Class - Parish HallFor more information please call Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
5:00pmKEBBA - Karate - Parish Hall
7:00pmKarate - Zenshin Dojo - Parish Hall
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice - St. John's
Friday 7th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallFor more information please contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
6:15pmSt. John's Junior Choir Practice - with Choir ClubSt. John's Church
7:30pmSt. John's Adult / Full Choir PracticeSt. John's Church
Saturday 8th July 2017 9:30amConsultation Hour with ClergyTo make an appointment, please call the office on 0117 9863354
Monday 10th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallDance Your Body Awake - Dance and Movement for the Over 60s.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00amMother and Toddler Grouphttp://www.keynshamparish.org.uk/st-johns-toddler-group/
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00amDance and Exercise Classes - Parish HallMoving On, Stepping Out - Class of Progression into Movement and Dance.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00amSt. John's Mother and Toddler Group - Parish Hall
1:30pmDance Class - Parish HallFor more information please call Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
5:00pmKEBBA - Karate - Parish Hall
7:00pmKarate - Zenshin Dojo - Parish Hall
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice - St. John's
Friday 14th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallFor more information please contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
6:15pmSt. John's Junior Choir Practice - with Choir ClubSt. John's Church
7:30pmSt. John's Adult / Full Choir PracticeSt. John's Church
Saturday 15th July 2017 9:30amConsultation Hour with ClergyTo make an appointment, please call the office on 0117 9863354
Monday 17th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallDance Your Body Awake - Dance and Movement for the Over 60s.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00amMother and Toddler Grouphttp://www.keynshamparish.org.uk/st-johns-toddler-group/
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00amDance and Exercise Classes - Parish HallMoving On, Stepping Out - Class of Progression into Movement and Dance.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00amSt. John's Mother and Toddler Group - Parish Hall
1:30pmDance Class - Parish HallFor more information please call Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
5:00pmKEBBA - Karate - Parish Hall
7:00pmKarate - Zenshin Dojo - Parish Hall
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice - St. John's
Friday 21st July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallFor more information please contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
6:15pmSt. John's Junior Choir Practice - with Choir ClubSt. John's Church
7:30pmSt. John's Adult / Full Choir PracticeSt. John's Church
Saturday 22nd July 2017 9:30amConsultation Hour with ClergyTo make an appointment, please call the office on 0117 9863354
Monday 24th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallDance Your Body Awake - Dance and Movement for the Over 60s.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00amMother and Toddler Grouphttp://www.keynshamparish.org.uk/st-johns-toddler-group/
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00amDance and Exercise Classes - Parish HallMoving On, Stepping Out - Class of Progression into Movement and Dance.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00amSt. John's Mother and Toddler Group - Parish Hall
1:30pmDance Class - Parish HallFor more information please call Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
5:00pmKEBBA - Karate - Parish Hall
7:00pmKarate - Zenshin Dojo - Parish Hall
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice - St. John's
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallFor more information please contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366
6:15pmSt. John's Junior Choir Practice - with Choir ClubSt. John's Church
7:30pmSt. John's Adult / Full Choir PracticeSt. John's Church
Saturday 29th July 2017 9:30amConsultation Hour with ClergyTo make an appointment, please call the office on 0117 9863354
Monday 31st July 2017 10:00amDance and Excercise Classes - Parish HallDance Your Body Awake - Dance and Movement for the Over 60s.
For more information contact Lynne Nazemi on 0117 9869366